Senior Project Update

Phew! now that is over, I will now be graduating with my Bachelor’s in Spring 2015! Working with Tolentine Community Center was pretty much my first live client (volunteer, not paid) and it wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be. Even though I don’t see myself doing work for many 501c3’s, it was very nice practice for future clients.

Here is my completed Senior Project for Tolentine Community Center:

Z Fold Brochure PSD Mockup_outside
Outside Brochure (front cover on the right)
Z Fold Brochure PSD Mockup
Inside Brochure
tshirt_front
T-Shirt Design for Soccer Club (Front)
tshirt_back
T-Shirt Design for Soccer Club (Back)
website_tolentine
Website Redesign (Homepage)
about_tolentine
Website Redesign (About Us Page)
donation_tolentine
Website Redesign (Donation Page)
facebook
Facebook Page
Branding Stationery Mockup
Stationery (Letterhead, Envelope, and Business Cards)
Senior Project Update

Leave a Reply

