Constellation Photoshop Fun

While browsing upon inspiration on one of my favorite design websites, abduzeedo, I came across a tutorial on an interesting constellation design. Tutorial is located at the link below.

ABDZ Constellation in Photoshop

The author was inspired by the movie Interstellar, so I followed along and thought of creating a poster of my own. I chose this tutorial because I think one of my strongest design skills is geometric shapes and futuristic design. After experimenting and being inspired by other remarkable Interstellar fan art posters, this is what I came up with. I hope you like it and excepting any feedback 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 11.57.32 AM

Print

Constellation Photoshop Fun

Leave a Reply

